• Mon - Fri 9.00 - 17.00
  • Welcome to Absolute Certification
Absolute Bureau of Certification & Inspection LLC
  • Email Address


  • United States

    1101 Brickell Ave, Miami, Florida- 33231,
    United States of America

  • Phone

    +1 (786) 2244494

ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015:

The ISO 9000 family of standards, that describe quality management system model, are designed to help organizations ensure they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders. This family of standards was developed by ISO, the International Organization for Standardization, Committee. Currently there are national analogues. ISO 9000 determines the fundamentals of quality management systems, including eight quality management principles which form the base for quality management system standards, part of ISO 9000 family of standards. ISO 9001 contains a set of requirements for organizations’ quality management systems. Independent confirmation of organization’s quality management system compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001 may be obtained from third party certification bodies. Over a million organizations worldwide have certified quality management systems, using ISO 9001 standard as one of the most widely used tools for developing an efficient management system. ISO 9001 determines the requirements for quality management systems that an organization shall fulfill to demonstrate its ability to provide products, compliant with customer requirements and applicable statutory requirements. Organizations seeking recognition of their quality management system can use thisstandard for certification and for fulfillment of their contractual obligations. ISO 9001 requirements are general and universal and therefore can be applied to any business.

The ISO 9000 series of standards generalizes world experience of organization of works on efficient quality management system development. This family of standards consists of standards and guidelines describing quality management systems model. ISO 9001, new version of which was published in 2015, sets the requirements for quality management system, which apply to all organizations, regardless of their activity, size, geographical location and belonging to public sector. ISO 9001 is the only standard in the family against compliance to the requirements of which organization’s quality management system can be certified. Although quality management system certification is voluntary, such certification provides an independent assessment of quality management system effectiveness.


  • Increasing personnel motivation through traceability and preciseness of functional responsibilities. Enriching quality knowledge of personnel.
  • Increasing effectiveness of organization’s internal processes, cost savings through improved efficiency, quality enhancement of manufactured products and rendered services and defect rate decrease.
  • continual improvement of organization’s processes through determination and elimination of waste in the performance
  • Improvement of internal communications, planning mechanism and material resources
  • Increasing customer satisfaction through meeting their requirements.
  • Continual improvement of organization’s performance through implementation of modern quality management tools.
  • Organization’s competitive growth at world market.